

2023 P Buckley Moss Foundation Board members

Bonnie-Lou Binnig, Secretary

Eligible for 3 terms Term 1: Oct 2016 – Oct 2019 Term 2: Oct 2019 – Oct 2022 Term 3: Oct 2022 – Oct 2025

Larry Bowman, Director

Term 1: July 2022- July 2025

Sharon Cubit, President

Term 1: March 2016 – March 2019 Term 2: March 2019 – March 2022 Term 3: March 2022 – March 2025

Johnny Gibson, Vice President

Term 1: April 2021 – Apr 2024

SallyAnn Gowen, Director

Term 1: Feb 2020-March 2023

Toni B. Jernigan, Director

Term 1: October 2019 – October 2022 Term 2: October 2022 – October 2025

Beverley Mann, Treasurer

Term 1: Oct 2016 - Oct 2019 Term 2: Oct 2019 - Oct 2022 Term 3: Oct 2022 - Oct 2025

Mary Morgan, Office Manager

June 2017- current

Patty Moss, Artist Rep., Ex. Officio, Exec. Comm,

Term 1: April 2010 – April 2013 - President Term Unlimited - Artist Representative

P. Buckley Moss Foundation

74 Poplar Grove Lane Mathews, VA 23109 804-725-7378 or 800-430-1320 foundation@mossfoundation.org www.mossfoundation.org